My Journey Into BDSM: Tuesday, Really Without Sir

I am pretty sure Sir is angry with me. Yesterday we were texting and everything seemed to be going well until he asked to see me on Friday. I already have plans with friends to celebrate a birthday at our friend’s restaurant. When I told him that, he countered saying he would meet his other sub instead. I don’t know if he was kidding or not, but it angered me. I don’t care that he has another sub although I am very curious as to how their sessions go and how he feels about her, but I do not want him to pit her against me. Guilt and manipulation don’t bode well with me. I realize I am a sub, but I am not a doormat and I choose not to be treated like one. I really thought we had promise in this relationship but now I am second guessing that.

We were going to meet at my house this morning, but as a job hunter plans change and I had to meet with an agency and run a few errands. I don’t think he liked that. His only response was “OK”. When I got back home and texted that I had a productive day his only response was “K”. That’s not typical which is why I am pretty sure he is upset with me.

I don’t think there is anything I can do to smooth things over so I will just sit back and see if he wants to continue speaking with me. I am supposed to text him at 8 every night, but tonight I won’t. If he contacts me we will see where it goes from there. I was enjoying our coupling so far, but I can’t be forced into anything.
Subs have power and are allowed to say yes or no to parts of the relationship. I chose to say no, I think he should respect that.

I have another interview tomorrow with an agency that specicializes in Oil and Gas so I’m happy about that. Friday I have an interview with a major finance company so I’m really happy about that. Speaking with the manager who will be on the panel gave me a lot of insight into the position and I think I would not only be a match, I think I would like it as well.

I haven’t heard from Sir, so I have to assume he won’t be contacting me. Maybe I am on the lookout for another Dom. I’ll keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

