My Journey into BDSM: Wednesday Without Sir With Consequesces

I was right. Sir was very cross with me. First he was upset with me for not being able to meet with him yesterday noon as planned. He understood I have things to take care of to secure a new job, but that doesn’t change the fact that I had an order and I did not follow it. Luckily he got very busy at his office but that doesn’t affect how he feels about my disobeying. Also, he was kidding about meeting his other sub on Friday while I am with friends and he will spend time with family on Friday. I went off the handle so of course he has the right to be cross with me and I fully expect to be punished for that.

He tells me that he has been respectful of my needs and anxieties but he also feels like I am trying to TOP instead of bottom which would not bode well for me as a sub and is NOT acceptable to him as a Master. I agree. We will not talk about Tuesday until Saturday when we meet.
I have new rules to follow after my transgressions and they are as follows:
1.  Every morning once my kid leaves for school, I am to be naked while I have my morning coffee. He knows my anxiety about being naked and wants to make me more comfortable in my skin, but right now since I am not comfortable it is more of a punishment.

2.  When I text him at our set time every night I am to be naked and on the floor of my bedroom. Since I don’t close my bedroom door and it would be weird to my kid to see it closed I choose to sit on my bathroom floor. Kid doesn’t want to know what’s going on in there!

3.  When my kid is at the dad’s house I am to be nude the entire time. I’m sure the UPS guy will love that! Kidding. That will be harder for me since I can’t stand being naked for an hour much less a weekend. I will do as Sir asks because I disobeyed and I should face the consequences.

4.  This last one is the easiest but also the most difficult at the same time. While my kid is at school I am not allowed on the furniture. I must sit on the floor. While I enjoy and often sit on the floor, I have hardwoods which will not give under a naked bottom. Also while I am job hunting it is hard to have the computer or the tablet on a suitable surface while I am on the floor. I can only assume we aren’t counting the toilet as furniture because then we would really have a problem, hahaha! I kid, but I am serious about following Sir’s orders.

I had an interview with an agency today that went as expected. They bait you with a great job but once you sign up with them that job has suddenly disappeared. I’m not surprised. At least I have a few interviews in the pipeline.

I had an interview earlier in the week and chose to wear my long hair down. When I got home the humidity had gotten to it and I looked like an unshorn sheepdog! I decided I needed to cut my hair since it hadn’t been cut since I was laid off in February. I stopped today after my interview to get a cut and Sir was not happy again.
His remark was that I was his and I needed to consult him on major changes that I plan to make. Luckily it was just a trim and after I sent him a photo he was pleased with it. I don’t think I will be punished for that since I didn’t know and it wasn’t really a major change, just a clean up for interviews. I know I will be punished for not meeting him yesterday as planned, but I hope not as badly as originally planned since he did get busy at the office as well.
We meet Saturday, so I’ll update you later.

Leave a Reply

