My Journey Into BDSM: Saturday Almost Without Sir

I wasn’t feeling well when I got up on Saturday. I knew I wouldn’t be up to seeing Sir that night. My anxiety was high, my depression was low, and I had no motivation except to take more pills and go back to bed. Luckily Sir was very understanding telling me my health came first. After I took my night anti-anxiety and took a nap I was feeling almost normal and decided to take a shower to see if I felt like I could make it out to meet Sir.

Once I was showered and dressed I realized that I needed to get out of the house and meeting Sir would be a boon to my well-being. We made plans to meet at a French restaurant. I was of course early, he was held back at work so he was a little late. It worked out because I wanted to sit on the patio since it was such a nice night, but a large teenager party sat down across from me so I moved into the back of the restaurant to a two top. I had been seated for less than five minutes when two chatty girls sat down at the table extremely close to the one I chose. There were several other places they could have selected, but nope, they chose to sit right next to me. Being a little less than a foot away would not be conducive to Sir’s and my conversation, so when I saw the teenager party move inside I grabbed my wine and went back out to the patio. It was nice and quiet now except for the ex-pats speaking a language I couldn’t place although I am typically good at it. One of them had their dog in a stroller so I don’t need to further illustrate how annoying they were. At least they were across the aisle so when Sir arrived we were able to hear each other and drown them out. He had a late lunch with a friend so instead of eating with me he placed my order and just chatted with me while I ate. Even though I insisted I didn’t want a sweet crepe after the savory that I couldn’t finish he picked one up to go anyway.

I went to the hotel near his office and he gave me the key. I let myself in and prepared my toys on the ottoman of the living room of the suite. He had sent me a list of specific items he wanted me to bring, but because of my panic attacks and my general state of being Saturday afternoon, I didn’t follow it and just brought everything in my bag. He told me to get ready so I stripped down to my new undergarments in a deep blue and sat in my submissive pose waiting for Sir to instruct me.

Sir sat on the bed and lifted my head to look at him. He had words for me. He was displeased with how I acted earlier in the week and I knew I would have to answer for it, but he was kind and let me slide with minimal punishment this time. He has called me a brat. I don’t mean to be a brat, but I am the youngest child so it comes naturally to me. As long as he can handle my brattiness and train me out of it I think we will be okay.

Sir removed my underclothes and led me back to the living room of the suite. I was blindfolded so I knelt near the wall where he told me to kneel. I heard jingling and I thought he was just emptying his pockets. He was but he had a plan. He placed a coin under both my big toes on the floor, then placed one under my middle fingers against the wall, and one against my nose. I was not to move out of my kneeling position to let the coins drop. This was for obedience, not humiliation. It didn’t feel like humiliation and I did my best to hold my pose so the coins didn’t move. I’m not sure what I did, but the coin under my nose dropped to the floor. Sir was understanding and placed it back on the wall and repositioned me. I was able to hold the pose for a little while before my legs started aching. I asked permission to move and Sir obliged. Still blindfolded, he led me to the bedroom. Over his knees and hand spankings were to warm up my cheeks.

I was placed on the bed face-down while he placed cuffs on my hands over my head and spreader cuffs on my ankles. Next came a series of swats. He started lightly, but it got intense very quickly. The flogger that I enjoyed in our previous session stung at the tips this time. The cane was stronger and more intense. The paddle, the switch, and the other implements were also increased in force. I took it well and enjoyed it.

He had me flip over; still cuffed he placed his nipple clamps on me, but this time although very painful it was a little less painful than last time. He chose different implements and assaulted my body from my thighs to my arms without missing my tits or my quim in between. I was released from my restraints and he gave me my “kitchen implement” as he likes to call it so I could pleasure myself while he continued to play with my body. This first pleasure session he was soft and caring, gently entering my holes and caressing my body. When I came a short time later he changed tactics.

Again I was restrained and he had me face down. The lashes were more intense and stung greatly. While I was very vocal about how they felt with and “Ouch!” or “Oh!” here and there I never had to use any of my safe words. He was working diligently on my back, thighs, and ass when I felt a calm serene feeling come over me. I felt the stinging, I felt the pain, but I was in euphoria. I think I may have hit the beginning of sub-space for the first time. The lashings increased and I loved it. Once he intensified with a hard stick I was brought out of my daze. The stick hurts a lot. Still, I didn’t need to use any of my safe words. He was very good about not striking my in the same place consecutively. I was able to take a lot more pain this time than last time. That made me happy that I could please Sir with my ability to take more than our last session and I only hope my ability grows as we continue to meet.

Still in restraints and blindfolded on my stomach on the bed he told me he was going for ice. Unfortunately there was no ice machine on our floor. Sir came back with something cold. I’m not sure if he found ice or if it was just cold water but it felt good on my stinging ass. Next he had me flip over onto my back. My arms were above my head and my ankles were still restrained. I felt something cold on my nipple then a nice hard suck from Sir. Next a sweetness was placed in my mouth and I realized he must have gotten the ice cream from the crepes he got to go. He dipped the cold cream onto different parts of my body and diligently sucked it off all while giving me a few tastes as he went along.

Sir cleaned me up and went back to swatting me. On my back he hit my arms, thighs, stomach, and everything else with swift and stark strikes. I wasn’t falling back into eurphoria, I was very aware of the swats on the front of my body. Then he released my hands and allowed me to use my “kitchen appliance” to please myself once more while he continued hitting and prodding me. I came very quickly that time and he was surprised. I was surprised myself. After the first one, the others tend to come a little quicker. I had three last night, very enjoyable to say the least!

I have several marks on my body today, but nothing that would show in normal clothing so I am not concerned. I have no lasting pain as Sir was very kind towards my body. I like to see the marks, it reminds me of our night together and how much I enjoyed it. Next time I assume my ass will be sore the next day and not just a little red and I look forward to it.

Leave a Reply

