My Journey Into BDSM: Sunday With Sir

I settled things with Sir. He explained to me that I have broken a lot of BDSM rules and he should have done something about it or cut me loose. I have cancelled on him a couple of times which he says isn’t allowed but he gave me leeway because of my anxiety issues. He is still seeing his other sub, but convinced me he is not looking for another. I believe him. After very long texts back and forth while I was in a terrible low and ready to end things, he convinced me to join him for dinner and a talk. Getting out of the house and seeing him in person was most uplifting. We talked everything out and I have decided to continue seeing him. I hadn’t really made the full decision to cut ties with him, but it was on my mind. Being with him tonight made me remember how much I enjoy spending time with him and I look forward to tomorrow. We still have plans to meet tomorrow evening.

I finally got the black stockings Sir requested, I plan to wear them tomorrow for him. I’m not sure how our session will go as he mentioned moving towards the more sensual aspects to get me to multiple orgasms. We will be using the full spread-eagle cuffs tomorrow, I’m looking forward to it, we haven’t done that before. He says it will bring me a completely different feeling. I trust him and will follow his instructions.

I have a new order. I have to ride my bike for thirty minutes every day. That’s an order I can follow easily, I just need to get my tires aired up and figure out how to attach the bike rack to the back of my car. Biking through the park is much more relaxing than biking through the neighborhood. Although there have been a few attacks in the park where I plan to ride I haven’t heard of any in the past year or so. Still, I will bring my taser for protection just in case. I think Sir would approve as he wants me to be safe. I think the taser will handle that.

He leaves soon for vacation so I will have no contact with him for around ten days. I’m not sure how I will handle that. Sir will probably give me orders to follow while he is gone, and I plan to obey. His homecoming will be welcomed for sure. I plan to document my progress on my instructions so he knows that I am being obedient and a good sub. Of course I will blog my progress.

Leave a comment