My Journey Into BDSM: Monday With Sir

I showed up as promised, Sir was pleased. I had cancelled on Sir twice earlier in the past week; Friday I was in such a low I couldn’t leave the house and earlier that week he was supposed to stop by for about thirty minutes, but I asked that he didn’t. Sir was not pleased with me at all. Although I was already at our meeting place Sir decided we needed to eat first. We went to a lovely Greek restaurant and had gyros (no onions for either of us).

When we got to our place I stripped down to just my long shirt/dress and my black stockings. Sir was very pleased. First we sat and talked, he wanted to know what I expected to get out of this session. I am never sure how to answer that question, but I knew I wanted more than the last session. Boy, did he deliver!

Of course we started with him warming up my bottom with hand spanking. Sir stripped me to just my stockings a short time later and made me watch in the mirror as he caressed me. It was sensual as he had promised and was also very arousing. I don’t normally like looking at myself in the mirror naked, but he made me and I liked it. I felt cherished at that moment.

I had found the cuffs that went with the under-the-bed restraint so Sir set it up before I got onto the bed. Face up he strapped me down spread-eagle. The blindfold came next. Not knowing what was coming and unable to move was extremely sensual. Sir started with a few of the lighter implements we have. He got a little tougher on me as I laid there helpless. The nipple clamps are the worst, but I wouldn’t ask him to stop using them, it’s so freeing once he removes them. 

Sir released me and had me flip over once again restraining all four of my limbs. Face-down, blindfolded, and unaware what was in store for me made me very excited. The spankings started and were not unexpected. Sir went through several of our implements but his favorite seemed to be the cane. The cane hurts the worst, but once he stops it’s just a tingle. My favorite is the suede flogger, but I can’t say that to Sir, I’d be afraid he would withhold it from me. Once I was bright red Sir grabbed handfuls of ice and ran them up and down my body cooling all of the stinging. 

Sir let me use my “kitchen appliance” (as he likes to call it) to make myself come two different times. They were very strong and calmed me quite a bit. I think he was pleased that I came for him. He tried several new things on me through both holes, some worked, some didn’t, some were pleasing, some weren’t.

While we were at dinner Sir asked if I liked hot wax. I agreed that I did. Not ten minutes later one of the employees came out onto the patio with a tray of lit candles. We had a good laugh about that and Sir joked he would take the whole tray. Instead we made a stop on the way and he picked up a candle.

He started on my back with the hot wax. Some places hurt a lot more than others but the pain subsided quickly as the wax cooled. Facedown the most painful was the crack of my bottom. Face up the most painful was near my vulva – inner thighs, below my stomach, and along my lips. I did fight against the restraints a lot while he was waxing me on the back and front, but I never needed my safe words, I do however smell a lot like strawberries! Because it was a red candle my body and the bed looked like a crime scene, luckily the cool wax just fell off eventually.

Sir definitely pushed my limits this time and I was pleased. I have promised him that I would be showing up every time he asked me to join him unless I was having a panic attack. As long as I take my meds I can stave them off for the most part.

I am left with some lovely red stripes across my backside and upper thighs to remind me of my time with Sir. Before I go to bed I am to apply the calming balm he purchased for me. All in all I think this was our most successful session so far. I am looking forward to what he has in store for me next.

Leave a Reply

