My Journey Into BDSM: Tuesday Without Sir

I have nice red stripes across my backside and the backs of my thighs. Sir definitely put me through my paces last night. It was the most intense we have had and I enjoyed all of it. I also enjoy that with every movement I make today I think of Sir. He is quickly learning how much I can take and what I can’t take. Sir is very skilled and I am impressed by that. It makes me feel safe even when I’m in very compromising positions. Last night was a perfect example, as I was restrained I never once felt threatened or scared. Include the fact that I didn’t need to use a safe word the whole session just adds to my confidence in Sir.

Sir wants to meet more than once a week and I agreed. The more we meet the better we will learn about each other. I have yet to spend the entire night with Sir, but I may one night when my kid is at the dad’s house. He said he would like that and of course I want to please Sir.

Sir mentioned that he felt like I didn’t want him at my house. My main concern is that my mother has access to the house and may pop over at any time. She is retired, she spends a lot of time with my kid, and sometimes she just pops by since I am not working. I don’t mind Sir being at my house at all. I just need to know what my mother is up to and where she is before I can agree to meeting him. I like when he comes over, my home is familiar and safe for me. I’m more than willing to meet at my home once I know what my mother’s plans are. She is aware that I am seeing someone and she knows his identity, but that’s the extent of it.

The only person who really knows what is exactly going on in my life is my college roommate who I have been super close to since we started playing Skip-Bo in the dorms. She understands me, she never judges me, and she’s a little kinky too. She is also aware of his identity just to make sure I’m safe. I haven’t felt unsafe with Sir once, so I think we are good.

I’m still not looking forward to Sir’s trip overseas, but he said he can still receive texts from me. I plan to keep him apprised of my daily activities and I also plan to follow his orders that he leaves for me. “Freddy” is all charged up and ready for me tonight. I am to use “Freddy” every night to orgasm. Sir feels like the more I come the easier it will be for him to make me come as well. I have to agree. My meds kill my sex drive, but since I’ve started seeing Sir I feel like it’s coming back. Mind over matter, I suppose.

I’m not sure if I get to see Sir again before he leaves, but if he asks I will do my best to be there. I have no plans for the week so I assume we will be able to get together even if its just for a meal. Of course I hope it’s for more! Sir is becoming one of my favorite people!

Leave a Reply

