My Journey Into BDSM: Friday Without Sir

I am in a terrible low today. Crying off and on for no reason. One of the psychiatrists that Sir wanted me to go see because he could get me in on Monday called me this morning. Obviously I cannot hide my low; he called Sir and let him know that I was very depressed and needed help very quickly. He got all that from a four minute phone call with me. 

I am better this afternoon because I got some good news. The company I phone interviewed with yesterday called to set up an interview for Monday morning. I will be meeting with three different people. I think I would be a great match for this position and I think I would really enjoy it because it has a lot of variety. So I’m hopeful that I might have a job before December.

Sir has been able to communicate with me via Whatsapp in between flights. He made me smile which was the first time I had all day. Of course he was concerned about my low and still wishes he can help me. I plan to keep the appointment with the other psychiatrist. If I’m working by then I will just have to explain that I have a disability and that I need to adjust my schedule on certain dates to accommodate my disability. It is the law, so I don’t think it would be much of an issue. If I get this job I would only work half days on Fridays so I could set my appointments for those afternoons. I can work it out, I’m sure. I must, I can’t keep functioning like this.

I apologize for the lack of BDSM in this post, but there won’t be any until Sir returns. I am just posting so Sir can keep up with my days.

Leave a Reply

