My Journey Into BDSM: Monday Without Sir

I had a job interview this morning with three people I would be supporting in a project administrator role. I think it went well. The first woman spoke about what she did more than what I could do. The second guy just talked to me about golf the entire time. The third was a little more inquisitive and was impressed that I knew AutoCAD.

I got a call from the HR guy later this afternoon and he asked about my references. I gave him the info for one of my previous supervisors since the others weren’t allowed to say anything other than the fact that I had worked for them. She gave me a glowing review. The other three references I offered were coworkers who understood my workload and how well I handled it. I really hope this means I get the position. It would suit me very well, the office is very nice, and the drive is about seven minutes from my home. I would have Friday afternoons off so I could fit in my psych appointments and anything else I needed to do that you can’t take care of on the weekends. The hours fit my sleep schedule and my kid’s morning schedule, we wouldn’t have to shower at the same time, I could be second and the water would already be warm – bonus!

I got a text from Sir today. I think he was upset that I didn’t text him yesterday. I didn’t do anything yesterday. I don’t even remember what I did, watch, or where I was yesterday. It wasn’t a good or productive day. After today’s interview I am in a better place so I hope things work out with this company.

We texted today for a short while. There’s a major time difference so I didn’t expect too much contact in the first place. That is why I’m blogging daily instead on of on dates with Sir and Sir-ordered Wednesdays.

He pointed out that I misspoke when I apologized for the lack of BDSM in my posts. Sir has rules and tasks for me that I am to complete without argument. The ongoing one is that I use “Freddy” every night to orgasm. “Freddy” is tiny and quiet so my kid wouldn’t be able to hear it which is a good thing.

Another task I have is to learn how to make crepes. I love savory crepes but he expects me to learn how to make sweet ones as well. I really don’t like eating sweets, but I must follow orders.

He’s had other tasks for me such as an hour of naked time while my kid is at school since I’m not working. He wants me to become more comfortable naked. It’s working, I feel very comfortable in front of him naked, but still feel self-conscience alone and in front of mirrors.

This week’s task is no panties or bra while I am at home alone. I have been obeying as I should, but I don’t like it. I sleep in my bra typically, I can’t stand not having one on. But for Sir, I must.

I’m afraid when I start working we will not have as much time together even though Sir asked to increase our meetings before he left on holiday. I have to be in bed early or I will not be able to get up in the morning. I need at least nine hours of sleep, always have, I don’t know why. I’m concerned about how this will affect Sir’s and my relationship and our meetings and sessions.

That’s my Monday, I hope your Monday was nice.

Leave a Reply

