My Journey Into BDSM: Friday With Sir, Without Sir

Well our plans to meet tonight were derailed by a stress fracture my kid sustained during gym class. We spent the afternoon in the ER and now kid is in a boot for the next few weeks. Poor kid.

I was all ready for Sir. After meeting my mom for lunch, I had a manicure and pedicure, then a Brazilian wax. I was all smooth and looking forward to it. Plus I have my new set from Agent Provacateur and a couple of baby-dolls I wanted to show him. I’m not sure when I will get to see him next. That’s disappointing, but my kid comes first. 

I have to pack and finish making sure the house is put together, and put all the trash out into the bins so Mom can put them out on Sunday. We are expecting really bad weather this weekend so I’m concerned about missing my connection in Charlotte on my way to Greenville. Hopefully the originating plane will get off on time and I won’t have to worry. I think the weather on the way back will just be cold and not rainy.

Maybe I will get to see Sir next Saturday. I have no idea what his schedule is next week. Although I get back on Thursday night I have the party to deal with on Friday night. Saturday would be the only time I would be able to see him.

I’m watching Leap Year for the eighteenth time, Sir refers to my bag as Louis as the Irish guy did in the movie. It makes me laugh so I had to watch it again. Yay Netflix!

I am very disappointed about not seeing Sir tonight. I’m not sure how to describe my feelings. We had such a nice chat last night and I was looking forward to tonight. Maybe the extended wait will make it all the better. At least I hope so. Thankfully Sir was very understanding and I didn’t get in trouble for breaking our plans. Obviously I have to be here for my kid. He has a kid, he understands.

My only order at the moment is to write an essay on alcohol and it’s effects on the body. I’m aware of the effects, but I am reluctant to write the article. I will see how this week without any alcohol goes and decide then if I feel like I need to write the essay. I want to please him, but I feel like that request is redundant since I plan to curtail my drinking immensely. 

My girlfriend thought the cheese and wine party was tonight, so she showed up with a couple of bottles of wine. We had a really good chat and she stayed late as she always does. She plans to come back next Friday to attend the actual party. We had a good time, and I’m happy she came over it took my mind off missing out on seeing Sir. I need to go to bed.
I tried again to finish off the Brazilian that I paid for today. That woman missed so many hairs! Sir didn’t want me to continue, but I felt I must. Crazy hairs around the vagina are not welcomed!

Anyway, I miss Sir. I look forward to the next time we finally get to meet.

Leave a Reply

