In Big Trouble With Sir

Sir is more than upset with me. I have not been following orders over the past few days, so I am going to have to face my punishment tomorrow night. Sir says that until I apologize and make him proud again by following orders diligently, I will receive only punishments. Well, that’s not good, is it?
I left for a friend’s vacation home on Friday, we usually spend New Year’s Eve at this home where about eight of us relax and drink without having to worry about getting home safely. There were only five of us this weekend because one invitee was sick, but we were having a good time. After really ringing in the New Year together we were quite relaxed on New Year’s Day. We played games and watched the Harry Potter marathon on TV. I assumed that since I was away on vacation that Sir would understand if I didn’t follow orders. Again, I get in trouble for assuming. It was my assumption without receiving permission from Sir to skip orders while I was away that got me into trouble with him this time.
So there were four infractions:
1. I didn’t text him at our designated time. 
We had a late dinner and were sitting around the table when eight o’clock rolled around, so of course it completely slipped my mind. I hadn’t even had my phone out the entire day. I received one text message which I responded to via my watch. In fact, I had to look for my phone when I got up this morning ready to pack for my departure. I realize this is no excuse, but it is the reason why orders weren’t followed.
2. I haven’t been blogging every night. 
Originally, I thought the order was to blog on Wednesdays. Sir and I had a conversation about it last week with me affirming that weekly was my recollection (the medication I take affects my memory so it’s terrible, but I am not trying to make an excuse so it will be overlooked). Sir was quite put off by my affirmation that I believed it was to be weekly. Since I was gone, I assumed I could take a break since I was with people and I needed to be sociable. There I go assuming again. 
3. Skipping dilation. 
Sir had asked me to dilate as often as possible, but that was not going to happen while I was in a group of people where bathrooms were shared, and we stayed in close quarters. I can’t be walking funny without my friends noticing! So to make up for that I am doing it now. I am only on the smallest of three plugs, I’m sure Sir hoped I would be farther along by now. I am making up for lost time now.
4. I didn’t ask to be excused from orders while I was away.
This is the biggest one, in my opinion. If I had asked to be excused in the first place I wouldn’t be in apology-mode. Now to get Sir to begin to forgive my transgressions I have to write him an apology note, and write it five times.
Publicly, I am offering my apology to Sir:
*Dearest Sir,
I know that I have been acting like a spoiled child by not following orders and expecting to be forgiven. I also know that forgiveness will not come easily this time. I would like to offer my sincerest apology to you and beg forgiveness from you once again.
I realize that I should not be forgiven readily, if at all, but I am truly sorry for my lack of obedience and lack of commitment to my promises to you, Sir. I will accept any sanctions and punishments you deem necessary for me to realize that I have been very disobedient and that my lack of actions are not acceptable behavior. I want to serve you properly, Sir. My heart started racing and I got a knot in the pit of my stomach when you asked me if I thought I had done anything wrong. Knowing now that I wasn’t on leave and should have either obeyed or asked to be excused, I promise to never let it happen again.
I am dilating as ordered, I am blogging as ordered, and I will of course reach out to you at eight o’clock as I am supposed to. I hope you can forgive me once again and eventually allow pleasure back into our sessions. I am in no way asking for you to do this because I requested it, I am merely offering myself to you so that you will know that I am very aware of my misgivings and I will not disobey again because I am truly sorry I disappointed you.
Obediently yours,

Kiki*
That’s what I have for Sir and I hope he is able to forgive me soon. He sounded so angry, I don’t want to anger Sir ever and I hope to never see that amount of anger again. I am to write my apology five times, so this is where my blog for today ends, the rest are my paces for Sir.
*Dearest Sir,
I know that I have been acting like a spoiled child by not following orders and expecting to be forgiven. I also know that forgiveness will not come easily this time. I would like to offer my sincerest apology to you and beg forgiveness from you once again.
I realize that I should not be forgiven readily without punishment, if at all, but I am truly sorry for my lack of obedience and lack of commitment to my promises to you, Sir. I will accept any sanctions and punishments you deem necessary for me to realize that I have been very disobedient and that my lack of actions are not acceptable behavior. I want to serve you properly, Sir. My heart started racing and I got a knot in the pit of my stomach when you asked me if I thought I had done anything wrong. Knowing now that I wasn’t on leave and should have either obeyed or asked to be excused, I promise to never let it happen again.
I am dilating as ordered, I am blogging as ordered, and I will of course reach out to you at eight o’clock as I am supposed to. I hope you can forgive me once again and eventually allow pleasure back into our sessions soon. I am in no way asking for you to do this because I requested it, I am merely offering myself to you so that you will know that I am very aware of my misgivings and I will not disobey again because I am truly sorry I disappointed you.
Obediently yours,

Kiki*
*Dearest Sir,
I know that I have been acting like a spoiled child by not following orders and expecting to be forgiven. I also know that forgiveness will not come easily this time. I would like to offer my sincerest apology to you and beg forgiveness from you once again.
I realize that I should not be forgiven readily without punishment, if at all, but I am truly sorry for my lack of obedience and lack of commitment to my promises to you, Sir. I will accept any sanctions and punishments you deem necessary for me to realize that I have been very disobedient and that my lack of actions are not acceptable behavior. I want to serve you properly, Sir. My heart started racing and I got a knot in the pit of my stomach when you asked me if I thought I had done anything wrong. Knowing now that I wasn’t on leave and should have either obeyed or asked to be excused, I promise to never let it happen again.
I am dilating as ordered, I am blogging as ordered, and I will of course reach out to you at eight o’clock as I am supposed to. I hope you can forgive me once again and eventually allow pleasure back into our sessions soon. I am in no way asking for you to do this because I requested it, I am merely offering myself to you so that you will know that I am very aware of my misgivings and I will not disobey again because I am truly sorry I disappointed you.
Obediently yours,

Kiki*
*Dearest Sir,
I know that I have been acting like a spoiled child by not following orders and expecting to be forgiven. I also know that forgiveness will not come easily this time. I would like to offer my sincerest apology to you and beg forgiveness from you once again.
I realize that I should not be forgiven readily without punishment, if at all, but I am truly sorry for my lack of obedience and lack of commitment to my promises to you, Sir. I will accept any sanctions and punishments you deem necessary for me to realize that I have been very disobedient and that my lack of actions are not acceptable behavior. I want to serve you properly, Sir. My heart started racing and I got a knot in the pit of my stomach when you asked me if I thought I had done anything wrong. Knowing now that I wasn’t on leave and should have either obeyed or asked to be excused, I promise to never let it happen again.
I am dilating as ordered, I am blogging as ordered, and I will of course reach out to you at eight o’clock as I am supposed to. I hope you can forgive me once again and eventually allow pleasure back into our sessions soon. I am in no way asking for you to do this because I requested it, I am merely offering myself to you so that you will know that I am very aware of my misgivings and I will not disobey again because I am truly sorry I disappointed you.
Obediently yours,

Kiki*
*Dearest Sir,
I know that I have been acting like a spoiled child by not following orders and expecting to be forgiven. I also know that forgiveness will not come easily this time. I would like to offer my sincerest apology to you and beg forgiveness from you once again.
I realize that I should not be forgiven readily without punishment, if at all, but I am truly sorry for my lack of obedience and lack of commitment to my promises to you, Sir. I will accept any sanctions and punishments you deem necessary for me to realize that I have been very disobedient and that my lack of actions are not acceptable behavior. I want to serve you properly, Sir. My heart started racing and I got a knot in the pit of my stomach when you asked me if I thought I had done anything wrong. Knowing now that I wasn’t on leave and should have either obeyed or asked to be excused, I promise to never let it happen again.
I am dilating as ordered, I am blogging as ordered, and I will of course reach out to you at eight o’clock as I am supposed to. I hope you can forgive me once again and eventually allow pleasure back into our sessions soon. I am in no way asking for you to do this because I requested it, I am merely offering myself to you so that you will know that I am very aware of my misgivings and I will not disobey again because I am truly sorry I disappointed you.
Obediently yours,

Kiki*
*Dearest Sir,
I know that I have been acting like a spoiled child by not following orders and expecting to be forgiven. I also know that forgiveness will not come easily this time. I would like to offer my sincerest apology to you and beg forgiveness from you once again.
I realize that I should not be forgiven readily without punishment, if at all, but I am truly sorry for my lack of obedience and lack of commitment to my promises to you, Sir. I will accept any sanctions and punishments you deem necessary for me to realize that I have been very disobedient and that my lack of actions are not acceptable behavior. I want to serve you properly, Sir. My heart started racing and I got a knot in the pit of my stomach when you asked me if I thought I had done anything wrong. Knowing now that I wasn’t on leave and should have either obeyed or asked to be excused, I promise to never let it happen again.
I am dilating as ordered, I am blogging as ordered, and I will of course reach out to you at eight o’clock as I am supposed to. I hope you can forgive me once again and eventually allow pleasure back into our sessions soon. I am in no way asking for you to do this because I requested it, I am merely offering myself to you so that you will know that I am very aware of my misgivings and I will not disobey again because I am truly sorry I disappointed you.
Obediently yours,

Kiki*

Leave a Reply

