Late Saturday

Well, I did a few things today so I feel accomplished. My first baby step from my therapist was to pack my gym bag. I did it!

My girlfriend came over and we have been having a good time. She loves the kid, and the kid loves her. We had a great dinner at my favorite Mexican place. They weren’t happy that we showed up fifteen minutes before closing. They were very nice anyway and it was good. The kid drove us home since I had a magarita while we were there.

I set up a bio on AirBNB for my guest room for Super Bowl weekend. My friend is trying to figure out if I did it properly. I’m not sure if we can work it out tonight.

I only had a short chat with Sir tonight. I would have rathered if I had a longer conversation with him, but he might actually get some good sleep tonight. I really hope he does. Sir works very hard and doesn’t sleep enough. I don’t know when I will see him again, so I am thankful for the time we were able to chat together 
That’s about all I have tonight because I have been drinking and can’t stay focused. Good night all.

Leave a Reply

