Whacked Wednesday

I am so tired. I don’t know why, I am just so tired. My back is still aching from when I tweaked it last Thursday. I don’t know how that happened either. Sir told me to take something, and I did when I left him on Friday but I haven’t taken anything since. I’m afraid I may have aggravated it since I’m walking a little weird to accommodate it.
Sir sent me a funny ad from FetLife that pertained to our situation, but what’s he doing there? I get into trouble when I ask that question. It’s not a sub’s place to question Sir. So I retract my question.
I really have nothing new to say today, so I shall leave you with this random thought:  I love The Mary Tyler Moore Show, she had a great life. May she Rest In Peace.

Leave a Reply

