Sir’s Sunday

Five positives:

  1. I got to see Sir today.
  2. I got to eat my favorite salad.
  3. I picked up around the house a little so it doesn’t feel so cluttered.
  4. It’s a dreary rainy day and I love it.
  5. I’m in a pretty good mood.

I thought I would be late meeting Sir so I texted him and let him know as soon as I got up. Luckily, he was running late as well. We met thirty minutes later than planned but it was fine, I was starving. We got our lunch and drinks, but I added a coffee (so did he) because my coffee machine is still broken. I ordered it from the Keurig  site to earn the points, but the bad side of that is that I have no idea when it will arrive. Until it does I have to rely on outside coffee and the horrible coffee they have at work.
After a nice leisurely lunch we headed over to the hotel. Once I was in the bed, Sir blindfolded me. Strictly speaking, it was a very tame session with the only implements taken out of my bag were the ankle shackles. It was nice and sensuous, but not what I was expecting at all. It was fine though, I thoroughly enjoyed it. It was short compared to some of our other sessions, but still enjoyable.
The cool-sculpting I had done yesterday was easier than I thought and I can’t wait to see the after photos. I have another appointment in April for the second session. I think my soreness was the reason Sir was so gentle with me today. He gave me two Aleve and after-care beforehand which made me feel much less sore. It was very nice. I’m not really feeling the effects of the treatment right now. I’ll take more Aleve before I go to bed.
That’s all I have for today, it was a tame day and tame weekend.

Leave a Reply

