I’m in Trouble

Before we get to the trouble, let’s start with the positives:

  1. I was up really early, but I had to take Pigeon to the vet so I was late to work but it was approved.
  2. I got out a report where I got a “good job” email that the CEO was copied on.
  3. The psych changed my med script so the insurance company will pay for it. (Hopefully)
  4. I got my car back and it is completely fixed.
  5. I am cooking for Sir next Sunday.

I cancelled on Sir today because I was really tired.  I was up at 5:15, had my coffee, got dressed and took Pigeon to the vet before heading over to work. I did a good job at work and was quite proud of myself but I had to get to my psych appointment so I left a little early. I saw the psych, got a new script that hopefully the insurance company will pay for now. Then I went and picked up my car, thankfully they figured out what was wrong with the kick-lift and fixed it. Driving to downtown then out past the Beltway really took a toll on me, I don’t think I slept well last night.

I was supposed to meet up with Sir tonight. I texted him a couple of times on his spare phone and got no response. I texted him again a few hours later and still got no response. He had given me his regular phone number so I texted that and told him that I was really tired and needed to sleep. Once he realized it was me that was texting him on that phone he told me to text him once I woke up. When I woke up I texted him on his spare phone and he responded. We went back and forth for close to three hours. I told him I was very disappointed that I had to cancel and that I was sad that I wouldn’t see him before he left on his holiday with his kids. I knew that cancelling on him would come with consequences. Because of his holiday we won’t see each other until next Sunday. Of course I was sad that I missed out on having a session with him, but I couldn’t help it. Thankfully he was understanding about my predicament. 

As our conversation progressed I grew more and more needy. I wanted to see him and spend some time together before he left on his holiday. It was getting late and he was about to leave work. My house guest was in her room asleep and the Kid went to the dad’s house. I asked him if he would spend a sensual evening with me so we could be together before he left for a week. Sir agreed and I was very happy that he did. He texted me when he arrived so we didn’t wake up my house guest. It was so nice to see him and spend a sensual night with him. I really wanted to see him before he left and I was so upset with myself for not being up to seeing him after my day. I am craving a true session, it’s been too long. I will cook for him on Sunday and he will get to meet my houseguest and the Kid. Afterwards we will depart for our usual spot and have a session. I am so lookin forward to it. It’s been way too long since I got the crap beaten out of me.

I invited him over for a “sensual” session. As soon as he arrived I needed to be all over him. We made out between the foyer and my bedroom. There were a few cats watching us, but they lost interest pretty quickly. Sir and I had a nice and slow sensual evening in. He gave me two orgasms which was unexpected since it tends to be difficult for me. It was an amazing evening. He left about a quarter to two in the morning. It’s late and I’m so sleepy so i have to go tot bed as soon as I finish this post.

I’m looking forward to cooking for Sir. I want to prove to him that I am here to please him. I plan to do a stuffed beef tenderloin on my grill. I’ll have to get some pointers from my friend’s husband, but I’m sure it will be good. Sir will meet the Kid and the house guest next Sunday. It might be weird, but I’d like a few people to meet the man in my life.

That’s it now, it’s is too late and I must go to bed. By the way, Pigeon made it through neutering and has been back to his terror self. He is enjoying the extra petting he is getting, so I’m happy about that.

That’s it, it was a great evening with Sir even though it wasn’t a session. We will have our session next Sunday and I’m sure it will be intense as i am to be punished for at least two infractions.
Good night.

Leave a Reply

