In Hot Water

Sir is very upset and disappointed with me. Even more so since this isn’t the first time I’ve caused him to become upset with me. I am now on radio silence until possibly tomorrow night at our designated time.
Yesterday I went to my best friend’s house two and a half hours away with the Kid. We had a great time, I love spending time with her and her family. When my designated time to text Sir came around we were still at dinner, but I figured I’d get a pass since I was out of town and with my friend. No, I was wrong. I should have asked for the pass instead of assuming I would be granted one. I fully admit I was wrong, but I am being punished anyway.
I have no positives today. I have nothing today. My apologies.

Leave a Reply

