Sunday

Oops, I was chatting with Sir last night and I forgot to blog. Nothing happened yesterday so I really didn’t have much to post. Nothing has happened today either so there really isn’t much to post but I’ll do my best.
Positives:

  1. I slept until 3:30 today, it felt good.
  2. Well… I can’t even come up with positives today even though I am in a decent mood.

Sir thought we could possibly meet today even though he would be pretty busy. I’ve texted him but I haven’t heard back. If we can’t meet today, we may meet for dinner after work tomorrow. That would be easier on me since I will already be dressed and ready since I have to be at work.
Speaking of work, I still don’t know if I will have to travel next week over my birthday. I’m not sure who they will get to train the new person if I don’t travel. The other counterpart I have there got her training well after I did, and I don’t know how many reports she has actually done since she is rarely on our status board and I’ve never seen a report assigned to her. I don’t think I can show her how to do it over a Skype call.

Okay, that’s it for today.
Ta ta

Leave a Reply

