I Should Be In Bed

I have another thirty minutes before my night-time meds kick in so I thought I would write a quick entry before it is too late.
Sir thinks that maybe because I am in a good place now that maybe I don’t need him. I’m not too sure about how I feel about that. In some ways, yes I am much happier now than when I first met Sir. In other ways, I would miss him terribly if he were suddenly removed from my life.
Neither here nor there, we are meeting for a session tomorrow night. Afterwards I’m sure we will talk and decide the future of our relationship. That’s a little scary for me. I have been leaning on Sir as I get better mentally so losing him would be an esteem blow. I think I would feel lonely and isolated if I didn’t get to see or chat with Sir on a regular basis. Tomorrow’s session will tell a lot, I think. I need a session. I need to see Sir. I need to be punished for my indiscretions that he has yet to punish me for.
I am going to leave this post open to all the possibilities that my happen during our session tomorrow. I’ll write more when I know more.
Ta ta

Leave a Reply

