Easter Sunday

Sir returns to town today. That makes me happy.
I spent the afternoon at Sibling’s house. At least I had Kid and Houseguest with me to keep me company. Of course the house was filled with people I didn’t know as per usual. Sibling gave me a lovely bracelet that matches earrings that were given to me a while back.
Also as per usual we were out of there after around two hours. Hour and a half dive, two hour stay, hour and a half drive; worth it. Houseguest was really impressed with the house though, it is quite something to behold.
Kid got me two cute pairs of pajamas, so it was early jammie time and I’m binge watching Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt. It’s pretty funny.
It will be an early bed time for me since I woke up at six for no reason. I did get a little nap in at ten before we had to leave, but I am still tired. 
I’m looking forward to seeing Sir this week, it’s been way too long.

Leave a Reply

