Monday

This will be short and sweet. I spent 8 hours working on the same report and I still have a ways to go with it. It’s over 700 pages long! After traveling to Sibling’s house yesterday the front of my car and windshield were covered in lovebugs so I had to take it to get it washed at lunch today. Sir texted me as I was heading back to the office so I didn’t even get to chat with him today. Hopefully we can chat this evening. I have a waxing appointment on Wednesday and another cool sculpting session on Friday. Happy birthday to me!
So that’s it for me today, I am too tired again. I’ve got to start going to bed earlier.
Ta ta

Leave a Reply

