The End is Nigh

I am the worst sub. I am never available for my Sir. Rather, I should say I was never available to my former Sir. Sir has had enough of it and me. My stomach is in a knot and my heart is heavy. Don’t expect any more blogs from me as I won’t be searching for another Sir. Mine was the best and will be sorely missed. I’m too afraid of what is out there to search for another. Nothing I do or say will change Sir’s mind so I am a sub without Sir. This was not the birthday present I was hoping for nor expecting.
Goodbye Sir, I’m sorry I am such a disappointment.
Ta ta

Leave a Reply

