Working Sunday

I’ve gotten a lot done today to get ready to travel on Tuesday. I’m not looking forward to that day. I have to leave the house by 4 AM, travel for over 5 hours then go into the office for six or seven hours to work. Thursday when I leave it’s just as bad, I will work all day at the office then fly out at seven but not return home until midnight. Thankfully I have Friday off. I plan to take my car in to be serviced finally, I’m 1000 miles overdue for that.

The diet plan starts this week. I will have to report in to Sir nightly about what I have eaten each day, and I will have to take a photo on the scale every Friday morning. No sweets, no soda, no carbs. I’ve done it before without having to check in, I think I can be successful again. It’ll be a long road, but I am ready to take the journey. I just have to remember to weigh myself and photograph the scale in the morning so Sir will have my baseline. 

I have laundry to tend to so that’s it for today.

Ta ta

Leave a Reply

