Monday

A few things have happened today, none of which involve Sir. I was busy at work, reports and all. I got a call from my boss and the new girl – it is the blind leading the blind over there. I’m not sure how this trip will go. I may have to sit through training I’ve already had or I may have to train some people who have zero experience with engineers. Either way it will be a bit brutal with the flight schedule my boss reserved for me.

I have to leave the house at 4:30 AM tomorrow morning. I’ll be in bed early. First I need to pack. I think I have my outfits picked out, I just need to pack. I’ll do it just before bed. Luckily my schedule is such that I only need to pack two outfits and a pair of pjs.

I’m tired and I’m trying to relax so best wishes and ta ta!

Leave a Reply

