Saturday Eveing

I am still the worst sub ever. I am supposed to text my Sir while I am sleeping. I haven’t figured out how to do that yet so I suck. Sir is upset with me because I didn’t text him yesterday while I was sleeping. If any of you know how to rectify this situation I would love to know how to text your Sir while you’re sleeping. I don’t know how, so any input would be most welcome. I may lose my Sir over the fact that I didn’t text him yesterday while I was sleeping. Whatever. I am so tired of being made the bad girl because life gets in the way some times. He didn’t text me either. Why is it my fault. I am submissive to my Sir in the bedroom and that is what we agreed upon. I did not agree to be his slave. He is upset with me again and I am close to being done with this shit. I do everything he says but I have a life outside of US and I have to live it.

Leave a Reply

